True Love

- 889

“Why do you love me?” I still ask, bewildered at the fact that this love is undying, and ever-growing through all of life’s curves, bends, and dead ends.

“That is like asking why the wind blows. It is just something that is. It is what I do.”

Eternally grateful for my man who never leaves my side, but only gets closer and closer to me in body, soul and spirit every day, no matter what life throws our way.

May we continue our soul journey together, only ever growing in love. ❤

tiffany6

2 thoughts on “True Love

  1. This is so vital as a couple, as a parent. We need to show our children how to love. What it looks like, by example. ♡♡

I Would Love To Hear From You!

