Angel with Autism

I have started a blog about Serafina and our life together as a family living with her autism over here, http://autisticangel.com/

I wasn’t ready to share it just yet, because I wanted to make it look better first, but I have rarely any computer time these days and am letting go of worrying about that.

I thought that I would link it to this site in case any one out there would like to read or can relate and find comfort in it. Sometimes I feel so alone living with her and her autism, but I pray that in processing and sharing about it in writing that I can meet other mom’s or families or people who live with autism and can relate.

I want to make connections. I am ready to not feel so alone and isolated. I do not want this to depress me and steal away my joy.

Life is hard! Serafina is teaching me so much. I thank God for her daily and pray that I will be ready for all the challenges that we are going to face together.

 

tiffany6

I Would Love To Hear From You!

