The Whisper of Spirit

When the voice of darkness, fear and control brings up thoughts of sadness, regret, doubt, confusion, depression, comparison, judgement, negativity, lack and hopelessness, the still and quiet voice of spirit gently whispers its hope and inspiration.

Stay grateful.

Keep your spiritual eyes open.

Keep your spiritual ears attuned.

Keep your heart and mind open to receive and to learn and grow.

Do not be afraid.

Do not run from the lessons that you have to learn and the dragons and demons that you have to face.

Do not be condemned by the revelations of your weaknesses, but see the growth in every challenge and every character fault an opportunity to grow for the better.

Realize that pain and suffering offer the gift of healing. They are a gift from the gods.

Realize that you cannot hold onto anything, but are on a continually and steady upward path.

Grow.

Blossom.

Do not grieve or lament for the past.

Do not regret any part of your journey. It is all a part of the whole and it is all complete.

Do not fear the future but ride on the wings of faith.

Do not worry.

Do not deny yourself.

Be you.

Be whole.

Be free.

Be at peace.

Can you hear the whisper of spirit?

tiffany6

7 thoughts on “The Whisper of Spirit

  1. I can hear it πŸ™‚

    This is lovely Tiffany. I just finished writing a post, and wrote the words “no regrets”. I don’t live with regret, everything that has happened in my life has brought me to this place, and if I had done even one little thing differently I wouldn’t be here. And right now, I am pretty darn happy where I am πŸ™‚

    Thank you for always sharing your light. xo

    • Very true! Absolutely no regrets! I believe wholeheartedly that everything happens for a reason and for a greater purpose. I am glad that you are happy with your life. It is beautiful and thank you for sharing your light with us all also. πŸ™‚

  2. Lovely!!!!.Read it twice. Words of this post still echoing in my mind.

    This positive post couldn’t have come at a better time than this when I am doubting some things happening in my life.

I Would Love To Hear From You!

