A New Beginning

IMG_2853

On August 25th, 2014, Craig and I decided to get married again. We have changed so much in the past nearly 8 years together that we felt it was time to marry the new selves that we have grown into. We have both grown and changed so much spiritually since then and really feel as though we are growing spiritually together. We celebrated our new marriage with the giving of new rings to each other. I bought Craig a plain silver band and I got a silver lotus flower ring, which I love and really think is symbolic of spiritual growth. I love to look at it on my hand when I am doing yoga.

IMG_3480 (2)

This is our new beginning.

tiffany6

3 thoughts on “A New Beginning

I Would Love To Hear From You!

